CERS

Structure

Fernando Elias Claro

President

Ignacio González Pereira

1st Vice-President

Fernando Leandro Naroli

2nd Vice-President

Fernando da Silva Graça

Secretary-General

Ricardo Araújo

Vice-Secretary General

Irmelin B. Otten

President CERS Speed

Margaret Brooks

President CERS Artistic

Fernando da Silva Graça

President CERS Rink-Hockey

Boris Darlet

President CERS In-Line Hockey

bdarlet.cerilh@gmail.com

Vladimir Tkachev

President CERS Freestyle

margaret@cepa.eu.com

Margaret Brooks

President

“Villa Ruscelli” Contrada Ferrini 22 – 63022 Falerone (AP) - Itália

+ 39 734 710133

margaret@cepa.eu.com

Gonda Spruyt-Verbruggen

Vice-President

Langeveld 180 B-3220 Holsbeek (Belgique)

+ 32 16 44 85 52

gonda.verbruggen@fys.kuleuven.as.be

Marco Faggioli

Member

Via Piancastelli 6 - 40026 Imola (BO) – ITALIA

+39 348 5860500

faggioli.marco@gmail.com

Maria Elizabete Claro

Member

Avenida da Boavista, 1700, 1º Duplex - 4100-115 Porto - Portugal

+ 351 225090312 + 351 225090312

maria.elisabete.claro@sapo.pt

Miguel Ugedo Aulló

Member

C/ Martín de los Heros 53, 6º-izq - 28008 Madrid - España

(+34) 667451498

miguel.ugedo@gmail.com

Fernand Fedronic

Member

4 Rue Floreal - 94500 Champigny Sur Marne - France

(+33) 674506474

ffedronic@hotmail.com

freestyle.cers@gmail.com

Vladimir Tkachev

President CERS Freestyle

tkachev@rollersport.ru

Igor Cheremetieff

Vice-President

Frenchseries@gmail.com

Rafal Rackmann

Member

Fabrizio Lualdi

Member

Jose Luis Bedmar

Member

bdarlet.cerilh@gmail.com

Boris Darlet

President

bdarlet.cerilh@gmail.com

Fabio Forte

Vice-President

f.forte@fihp.org

Martin Mecera

Vice-President

president@cers-rinkhockey.eu

Fernando da Silva Graça

President

Av. Almirante Gago Coutinho, 114, 1700-032 Lisboa, Portugal

+351 21 84 111 66 + 351 21 84 919 19

president@cerh.eu

Lluis Ferrer

1st Vice-President

+34 646 083 190

vp.competions@cerh.eu

Cesare Ariatti

2nd Vice-President

+393 355 585 582

vp.communication@cerh.eu

ib.otten@cers-cec.eu

Irmelin B. Otten

President

Olewischtwiet 39 / DE-22177 Hamburg / GERMANY

+49 (0)172 433 58 49

president@cers-cec.eu | ib.otten@cers-cec.eu

Rolland Broustaut

Vice-President

vice-president@cers-cec.eu | r.broustaut@cers-cec.eu

Jesus Codero Cobo

Member

j.cordero.cobo@cers-cec.eu

Han Wijlens

Member

h.van.os@cers-cec.eu

Marc Decramer

Member

e.garzo@cers-cec.eu

Francois Gigan

Secretary

g.martignon@cers-cec.eu